Friday, September 19, 2014

                  Welcome to the Gar-Pal Middle School ASB Homepage!

2013-2014 GPMS ASB

President: Levi Teare

Vice-President: Katie Arrasmith

Treasurer: Dawson Dugger

Secretary: Emily Baggott

8th Grade Homeroom Representatives:
Jackson Gordon, Travis Knauff
7th Grade Homeroom Representatives:
Keeley Burnes, Eddie O'Neill
6th Grade Homeroom Representatives:
Lauren Welch, Lauryn Rawls
At-Large Representative: Emmy Gregg

Meetings: Alternate Wednesdays at Lunch
Bob Russell, ASB Advisor

You can reach me by email at:
or you can leave a message at the school:
Garfield School District
Last Modified on February 5, 2014