Thursday, November 20, 2014

Garfield-Palouse Schools Staff Directory
 

Gar-Pal Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Location Email
Ackerman Darlene Food Services Supervisor Garfield dackerman@garpal.net
Akin Noel English Palouse nakin@garpal.net
Akins Jody Business Office Assistant Palouse jakins@garpal.net
Anderson Jessica Second Grade Palouse janderson@garpal.net
Atkinson Connie Educational Aide Palouse catkinson@garpal.net
Baldwin Charlene Educational Aide Palouse cbaldwin@garpal.net
Bofenkamp Chris Kindergarten Palouse cbofenkamp@garpal.net
Bofenkamp John Special Education Palouse jbofenkamp@garpal.net
Brown Connie Counselor Garfield cbrown@garpal.net
Cochran Craig Maintenance Supervisor Garfield ccochran@garpal.net
Coles Tim Principal Palouse timcoles@garpal.net
Coles Tina Language Arts Garfield tinacoles@garpal.net
Cottrill Patty Office Secretary Garfield pcottrill@garpal.net
Deerkop Louanne Pre-School Garfield ldeerkop@garpal.net
Everett Sandy Special Education Garfield severett@garpal.net
Gammel Shelley Reading Specialist Garfield sgammel@garpal.net
Gehring John Social Studies Garfield jgehring@garpal.net
Gorence Trish Custodian Garfield tgorence@garpal.net
Griner Angie Transportation Supervisor Garfield & Palouse transportation@garpal.net
Griner Dennis CWI / History / AV Palouse dgriner@garpal.net
Griner Vickie Office Secretary Palouse vgriner@garpal.net
Hegg Nancy Librarian / Art Garfield & Palouse nhegg@garpal.net
Hemphill Rebecca Elementary Music Garfield & Palouse rhemphill@garpal.net
Hewes Mary Educational Aide Palouse mhewes@garpal.net
Hunt Dawn Educational Aide Garfield dkriebel@garpal.net
Next