Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Garfield-Palouse Schools Staff Directory
 
Gar-Pal Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Position Location Email
Ackerman Darlene Food Services Supervisor Garfield dackerman@garpal.net
Akin Noel English Palouse nakin@garpal.net
Akins Jody Business Office Assistant Palouse jakins@garpal.net
Anderson Jessica Second Grade Palouse janderson@garpal.net
Baldwin Charlene Educational Aide Palouse cbaldwin@garpal.net
Bofenkamp Chris Kindergarten Palouse cbofenkamp@garpal.net
Bofenkamp John Special Education Palouse jbofenkamp@garpal.net
Brown Connie Counselor Garfield cbrown@garpal.net
Cochran Craig Maintenance Supervisor Garfield ccochran@garpal.net
Coles Tina Language Arts Garfield tinacoles@garpal.net
Cottrill Patty Office Secretary Garfield pcottrill@garpal.net
Currier Paul Social Studies Garfield pcurrier@garpal.net
Deerkop Louanne Pre-School Garfield ldeerkop@garpal.net
Everett Sandy Special Education Garfield severett@garpal.net
Gehring John Computer Apps / History Palouse jgehring@garpal.net
Gorence Trish Custodian Garfield tgorence@garpal.net
Griner Angie Transportation Supervisor Garfield & Palouse transportation@garpal.net
Hegg Nancy Librarian / Art Garfield & Palouse nhegg@garpal.net
Hemphill Rebecca Elementary Music Garfield & Palouse rhemphill@garpal.net
Hewes Mary Educational Aide Palouse mhewes@garpal.net
Hunt Dawn Educational Aide Garfield dkriebel@garpal.net
Iverson Jay Fourth Grade Palouse jiverson@garpal.net
Johnson Calvin Superintendent Palouse cjohnson@garpal.net
Jones Mike Principal Palouse mjones@garpal.net
Kallaher Dan Math Garfield dkallaher@garpal.net
Next